How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Commonwealth Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathy P. 14 Jun 2022
There’s good customer service here! Bryan guides you through the process well and provides accurate information about cars. He’s very kind and friendly. He answered all my questions for an option that worked for me.
5 rate
Google
Canecia Fields 18 May 2022
I had been searching for a nice sized SUV for my family for months with no luck. I got a promotion email from car guru and it showed a 2009 Nissan Armada and I said yes that is it! I messaged them that night and got a response early the next day. Went in and Bryan was so helpful and patient through ...the whole process. He explained and answered all of my questions. I have recommended this place to everyone and hope I bring as great of service to them as they gave me! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joseph Simmons 25 Apr 2022
4/23/22. Bryan yet again displayed the friendly disposition and excellent customer service skills that I have come to enjoy from Commonwealth Motors over the years! He was knowledgeable and informative, patient and kind throughout my vehicle purchasing experience. My wife and I have bought several v...ehicles from C.M. and have been loyal customers for well over 10 years! Although many places sell cars, we continue coming to Commonwealth Motors because of the superb manner in which we are treated by Bryan! Bryan eased our frustration with his quick wit and humor, facilitating our making an informed decision, eliminating any chances of us developing buyer's remorse. All told, we truly feel valued at Commonwealth Motors and we have been delighted by the reliable vehicles we have purchased! Great job, Bryan! Show more
5 rate
Google
Zack Hopkins Jr 07 Apr 2022
Purchased an Audi A4 wagon 3-4 years ago. Not one issue. Went back last week to test drive 2 different cars. They both we so smooth and clean, We decided to buy them both! Alex is the best! Professional team and I will be back to get 2 more cars in a few months for my teenage daughters.
5 rate
Google
Tiana Wilson Addai-Mensah, LMS 02 Apr 2022
Alex was so patient and explained everything my son needed to understand as a first time buyer of a car from a dealership. After purchasing a lemon from a private dealer, my son felt at ease with his experience and I was pleased with his professionalism and down to earth demeanor. He wasn't pushy or... demanding, but kind and understanding. Thank you Alex Dieguez! I wish all dealers were like you! Show more
5 rate
Google
StilSexi Myisturie 31 Mar 2022
This has to be one of the best dealerships I’ve ever been to. Bryan was very professional and he loves to laugh, and by doing so he made me feel very at ease and relaxed. If at any time I need another car I will definitely go to them again. Thank you to Commonwealth Motors and especially Bryan for... helping my new purchase be an easy and pleasant one. MY NEW BABY PURCHASED TODAY??? Show more
5 rate
Google
Sharlia Funn 17 Mar 2022
It’s been about a week since I purchased my Ford Explorer and I couldn’t be more happy. I’m very satisfied with my choice. Id like to also thank Bryan for his hard work,dedication and being patient with me helping me select the perfect car for myself and my family of 6 kids. We spent hours s...earching and test driving and Bryan did not give up on me. I would highly recommend this dealership and if I ever needed to purchase a used vehicle again in the future I would come back here for sure. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandie Lee 03 Mar 2022
Bryan Cowart did a wonderful job working with me to get a job. Moved fast too. I was able to drive off the lot within 1.5 hours of arriving & picking out a car. Thank you so much!
4 rate
Google
Shelby Wienecke 11 Feb 2022
Had an amazing first purchase experience with Shane. He was very helpful and class the process so quick and easy! Definitely go and see them 10/10!
5 rate
Google
Jade Housden 06 Feb 2022
Went to look at a car today and ended up buying! Highly recommend Shane, he was so polite, great with info and knows what he’s talking/selling. Would definitely buy from again.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.