How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Commonwealth Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shawn Manning 03 Oct 2021
Bryan Cowart was courteous, honest, and accommodating! He paid close attention to my needs answered my questions and never lost patience. This is my second SUV purchase from Commonwealth and I recommend them to anyone looking for a good used vehicle. Ask for Bryan he will give you the attention you ...deserve with the expertise that is needed to purchase a good vehicle! Thanks Commonwealth! Show more
5 rate
Google
Patrick Williamson 29 Sep 2021
Great experience all around. Super friendly staff, especially working with Shane who helped me through the whole process. I would definitely buy from them again!
5 rate
Google
Qandher2 Morgan 27 Sep 2021
Alex was awesome! Very kind, patient and knowledgeable. The process was smooth. He got us in and out in no time! Thanks for helping with our purchase of the Arcadia . We will see you again for more purchases!
5 rate
Google
Starlett Louis 22 Sep 2021
Worked with Shane and he was great! He explained the purchasing process using my credit union. And he got me in and out quickly. My son loves his new car and it’s a beauty!
5 rate
Google
Brianca Graham 11 Aug 2021
It's been a little over two weeks since I purchased my vehicle from Commonwealth Motors and I must say I am still as happy and satisfied with the vehicle as I was when I drove off the lot! The staff were very helpful and accommodating to all of my needs. Shane in particular took great care of my fam...ily and I throughout the entire purchasing process, he was helpful in letting us check out and test drive multiple vehicles before I found the one I truly wanted. He even went out of his way to make sure everything was up to par before we left with the vehicle, by having his staff double check everything and had them repair small things before we made the final decision. Shane was very honest and answered all of our questions and took great care of our concerns, I would definitely recommend anyone to check out their vehicles! Before stopping by, my family and I had been to several car lots with no luck, but I can't say enough how much I appreciate Commonwealth Motors for providing me with a reliable vehicle with decent mileage and for an affordable price at that! Thank you again Shane! Show more
5 rate
Google
Matt Hymer 05 Aug 2021
These guys were awesome. Everything about this experience was great. Will definitely return for further purchases. Shane was great.
5 rate
Google
Ashley Roach 08 Jul 2021
Alex was so nice to me. I appreciated the time time he took to speak with me today. Unfortunately, I couldn't get a vehicle. However, I would recommend them to anyone. The vibe is so welcoming when you walk in, and everyone is so friendly. Thank you Alex for taking time to see me today.
4 rate
Google
Nikki G 08 Jun 2021
Bought a Honda Pilot and worked with Brian Cowart. Excellent, professional service. I was the last person to purchase my car and stayed almost two hours after closing. Brian didn’t seem bothered or irritated at all to stay after hours. Gave me the time I needed to read through my paperwork. After ...leaving, I noticed an issue with my rotors. Called the next morning and Brian said to bring it back to fix, no problem. The owner Drew spoke to me and said all my rotors were being replaced with brand new ones. I like how the whole situation was handle and taken care of in a timely manner. A friend recommended me to them and I would definitely recommend them to other friends/family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Charles Branch 03 Jun 2021
First off I would like to say that Commonwealth Motors is a dealership that has their customers best interest in mind!! Bottom line, there was no hassle, I was not there for long, and all of my questions were answered. I recently purchased a vehicle from them for my daughter and Brian Cowart was a h...uge help ( I would suggest seeing him if you visit). He earned my trust immediately and did not rush or pressure me at all. Of course these may seem like the usual reviews left by consumers, but I would like to point out that unlike dealerships I have visited in the past, the vehicles there were clean, the stock was as listed, and the availability was spot on. They have domestics an imports, in a variety of types (SUV, Sedan, minivan, etc.) Thanks again Brian and Commonwealth Motors Team!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Charnelle Kelly 19 May 2021
Bryan was my salesperson today he greeted me as soon as I got out my vehicle. He greeted me professionally and ask me what I was looking for I told him and he said no problem got the dealer tags. Bryan really made me feel welcome he answer all my questions with no rush even questions that wasn't rel...ated to the vehicle I was looking at. Bryan was very knowledgeable and experienced and stayed true to his advice. I am very happy with my service and the truck I bought from him today. I will definitely recommend Commonwealth Motors and speak with Bryan he will definitely take care of you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.