How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Commonwealth Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
25 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jennifer Creech 17 Jan 2022
Shane was super helpful and made the process go smoothly. Would recommend this dealership. Loving my new to me CRV
5 rate
Google
Katie Bredemeier 10 Jan 2022
Excellent service!! I was treated like family… I absolutely loved the experience… Alex Dieguez.. is awesome and professional and very nice.. and the whole process was so easy.. I definitely will give them my business and refer them to my family and friends… I’m so thankful for Commonwealth ...motors!! Great place and very nice vehicles.. highly recommend ?10/10 Show more
5 rate
Google
Shah Jordan 04 Jan 2022
Excellent service, Quick process and very polite. I was helped by Bryan and I’m greatly satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend commonwealth motors if your thinking about purchasing a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Cody wright 13 Dec 2021
I had the best experience here purchasing a vehicle from Alex Dieguez. He was very kind, helpful and fast in making a deal, and doing the paperwork. Will buy from here again. Thank you again, Kevin Wright
5 rate
Google
Grace Barr 06 Dec 2021
It was an awesome experience to work with Shane! We called ahead and was able to purchase the vehicle we wanted for my son! Great service and great atmosphere!!
5 rate
Google
Tony Rosas 29 Oct 2021
What a great experience! Alex was AMAZING and Shane couldn't have been more kind and helpful ! I was able to shop at my own pace and test drive what I wanted without any sales pressure. The cars are great at an affordable price. They worked with me and helped with any issues thru the process. Thanks... again, I will be back and will recommend ANYONE that needs a car to go to COMMONWEALTH MOTORS !!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shawn Manning 03 Oct 2021
Bryan Cowart was courteous, honest, and accommodating! He paid close attention to my needs answered my questions and never lost patience. This is my second SUV purchase from Commonwealth and I recommend them to anyone looking for a good used vehicle. Ask for Bryan he will give you the attention you ...deserve with the expertise that is needed to purchase a good vehicle! Thanks Commonwealth! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tim allen 02 Oct 2021
Brian man go see this guy he has been my mechanic now salesman for 9yrs any car question I call he answers I trust him completely walked me threw awesome dude n humbled to call him friend you can't go wrong him Brian
5 rate
Google
Patrick Williamson 29 Sep 2021
Great experience all around. Super friendly staff, especially working with Shane who helped me through the whole process. I would definitely buy from them again!
5 rate
Google
Qandher2 Morgan 27 Sep 2021
Alex was awesome! Very kind, patient and knowledgeable. The process was smooth. He got us in and out in no time! Thanks for helping with our purchase of the Arcadia . We will see you again for more purchases!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.